Moonshine Still’s [R]evolution Lands on Streaming Platforms

Moonshine Still’s 2005 release [R]evolution is now available across all major streaming platforms! The Central Georgia sons’ final studio album was recorded at Tree Sound in Atlanta and features the lineup of Scott Baston (vocals, guitar), Bill Jarrett (percussion), Ray Petren (bass, vocals), Will Robinson (drums, vocals), David Shore (lead guitar), and Trippe Wright (keys & vocals).

Moonshine Still 2002, photo by Leah Yetter. From left to right: Bill Jarrett, David Shore, Will Robinson, Trippe Wright, Scott Baston, and Ray Petren.

Special guests include Mark van Allen (Gov’t Mule, Indigo Girls) and Count M’Butu (Derek Trucks Band, Aquarium Rescue Unit).

Look for Circle Around The Sun (2000) and Moon Over Georgia (2003) to receive their own digital releases soon with first-time vinyl pressings for Moonshine Still’s entire catalog also in the works. Like & Follow MsS for news and updates.