100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (1.27.2023)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Fight On!”, The Harlem Gospel Travelers

Proceeds from the sales of “Fight On!” go to The Movement For Black Lives.

2. “Stay All Night”, Duwayne Burnside

From the album Acoustic Burnside.

3. “Blues Don’t Lie”, Buddy Guy

From the album The Blues Don’t Lie.

4. “Division 5”, Whitehorse

READ MORE about Whitehorse!

5. “The Fair and Dark Haired Lad”, Jaimee Harris

From the album Boomerang Town out 2/17!

6. “Macon If We Make It”, Lucero

From the album Should’ve Learned By Now out 2/24!

7. “Tough Luck”, Dom Flemons

From the album Traveling Wildfire out 3/24!

8. “Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You”, Taj Mahal

From the album Savoy out 4/28!

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!