Honky Tonk Hell #123 Now Available On Demand

Honky Tonk Hell is a rockabilly, rock n’ roll, rhythm & blues review of the music and artists that shook the 20th Century and beyond! Hosted by Thee Aaron Irons!

Presented by Ingleside Village Pizza! Honky Tonk Hell Airs Sundays at 1pm EST on 100.9 The Creek or streaming at thecreekfm.com!

Honky Tonk Hell on The Creek

HTH #123 Playlist

1. Billy Lee Riley, “Got The Water Boilin’ Baby” 1959

2. The Carpenter Brothers, “Love Just A Little” 1962

3. Jo-Ann Campbell, “Wait A Minute” 1957

4. Jeff Stone, “Everybody Rock” 1957

5. Bobby Roberts With Highpockets’ Delta Rockets, “She’s My Woman” 1959

6. Joe Clay, “You Look That Good To Me” 1956

7. F. D. Johnson With The Missouri Valley Boys, “Be My Baby” 1958

8. Kent Westberry and the Chaperones, “No Place To Park” 1958

9. Tommy Cassell, “Go Ahead On” 1958

10. Moon Mullican, “Big Big City” 1965

11. Brownie Johnson, “The Sun Would Never Shine Again” 1958

12. Ken and Roy, “UMM” 1961

13. Carl Belew, “Twenty-Four Hour Night” 1958

14. Ricky Nelson, “I Wanna Be Loved” 1959

15. Cecil Moore, “I Lost My Little Baby” 1958

16. Bobby Crown and the Kapers, “One Way Ticket” 1959

17. Goldie Fields, “Old Jealous Moon” 1959

18. Hoyt Webb & Rainbow Rhythmaires, “Baby Won’t You Slow It Down” 1957

19. Al Hartley & The Heartbeats, “Ev’ry Little Teardrop” 1962

20. Red West, “Ain’t Nobody Gonna Take My Place” 1960

21. Elvis Presley, “Where No One Stands Alone” 1967

CLICK HERE to access more episodes!

Listen LIVE on 100.9 The Creek or stream at thecreekfm.com! New episodes will arrive every two weeks and will be available to stream on demand.