100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (2.10.23)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Just Like That”, Bonnie Raitt

From the album Just Like That…

2. “Bout To Make Me Leave Home”, Eddie 9V

From the album Capricorn.

3. “Whole”, Sunny War

Available now on the album Anarchist Gospel.

4. “No Cowboys”, Brit Taylor

Available now on the album Kentucky Blue.

5. “Gettin’ Outta My Mind”, Channing Wilson

From the album Dead Man, out 2/24.

6. “Lover’s Game”, The War and Treaty

The full-length album Lover’s Game will be released on 3/10.

7. “Hard Times (All Around), The Nude Party

From The Nude Party Rides On due 3/10 from New West Records.

8. “Photographs”, Wild Child

From the album End Of The World, due 3/31.

9. “Sea Star”, St. Paul & The Broken Bones

From the forthcoming album Angels In Science Fiction, out 4/21.

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!