100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (4.3.23)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Gold”, Carter Sampson

From the album Gold, due out 4/7.

2. “Easier and Harder”, William Prince

From the album Stand In The Joy, due out 4/17.

3. “Addicted To Love”, Sam Morrow

See Sam Morrow LIVE @ Grant’s Lounge on Friday, May 5th!

4. “Sitting Alone”, Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

From the album Altitude, due out 5/19

5. “Out My Window”, Dallas Burrow

From the album Blood Brothers, due out 6/16.

6. “More Than Friends”, Lukas Nelson + POTR (feat. Lainey Wilson)

From the album Sticks and Stones, due out 7/14.

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!