100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (4.14.23)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Lethal Love”, Eilen Jewell

From the album Get Behind The Wheel, due out 5/5.

2. “Middle Of The Morning”, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

From the album Weathervanes, due out 6/9.

3. “Plan B”, Bettye Lavette

From the album LaVette!, due 6/16.

4. “The Palace”, The Watson Twins

From the album HOLLER, due out 6/23. See The Watson Twins LIVE with the Lone Bellow Trio at the Capitol Theatre on 4/19!

5. “Who’s Laughing Now”, The Pink Stones (feat. Teddy and The Rough Riders)

From the album You Know Who, due out 6/30.

6. “New York Comeback”, Lucinda Williams

From the album Stories From A Rock n Roll Heart, due 6/30.

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!