100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (4.28.23)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Love’s Death Bed”, Sunny War (feat. Allison Russell & Chris Pierce)

From the album Anarchist Gospel. See Sunny War LIVE at Grant’s Lounge on 5/11!

2. “Numbers”, Bella White

From the album Among Other Things, available now.

3. “Birds Go Die Out Of Sight (Don’t Go Home)”, Peter One (feat. Allison Russell)

From the album Come Back To Me, due out 5/5.

4. “Down In The Dirt”, The Revivalists

From the album Pour It Out Into The Night, due 6/2.

5. “Dreaming Out Loud”, Gov’t Mule (feat. Ivan Neville & Ruthie Foster

From the album Peace… Like A River, due out 6/16. See Gov’t Mule LIVE at the Macon City Auditorium on 5/16!

6. “She Ain’t Me”, Summer Dean

From the album The Biggest Life, due out 6/16.

7. “Solid Gold”, Miles Miller

From the album Solid Gold, due 7/7.

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!