100.9 The Creek New Music Adds (8.4.2023)

Ready for some new music? Here are the fresh additions going into the rotation this week at 100.9 The Creek!

1. “Evergreen”, Duane Betts

From the album Wild & Precious Life, available now!

2. “Yosemite”, Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway feat. Dave Matthews

From the album City Of Gold, available now! LISTEN: Molly Tuttle LIVE on 100.9 The Creek (7.28.2023)

3. “High Roller”, Cordovas

From the album Rose Of Aces, due out 8/11!

4. “Good Time”, Grace Potter

From the album Mother Road, due out 8/18!

5. “Shinbone”, Hiss Golden Messenger

From the album Jump For Joy, due out 8/25!

6. “In Your Love”, Tyler Childers

From the album Rustin’ In The Rain’, due out 9/8!

7. “Ditcher”, John R. Miller

From the album Heat Comes Down, due out 10/6!

8. “White Horse”, Chris Stapleton

From the album Higher, due out 11/10!

Located in the heart of Downtown Macon, Georgia, 100.9 The Creek broadcasts American Roots music from the best artists of yesterday, today, and tomorrow! Stream 24/7 at thecreekfm.com!